Coaches Directory

Fall Sports 

Cheerleading- Alison Nicely, alison.nicely@westg.org

Boys Cross-Country- John Boylan, John.Boylan@westg.org

Girls Cross-Country- Mike Taurasi, Mike.Taurasi@westg.org

Football-Eric Adam Sopkovich,  easopkovich@yahoo.com

Boys Golf- Jay Klatecka, Jay.Kletecka@westg.org

Girls Golf- Roger Sines, Roger.Sines@westg.org

Boys Soccer- Mario Gerhardt, gerhardtmg64@me.com

Girls Soccer- Kori Jesenovec, korichapic@gmail.com 

Girls Tennis,  Joe DiMattia, joe.dimattia@cardinalschools.org

Volleyball- Amber Baker, amber.baker@westg.org

 

Winter Sports 

Cheerleading- Alison Nicely, alison.nicely@westg.org

Boys Basketball- Dan Jones, danjones3204@yahoo.com

Girls Basketball- Greg Dugger, gregory_dugger@lincolnelectric.com

Gymnastics- Madelynne Prosek – madelynneprosek@yahoo.com

Boys/Girls Swimming-  Lisa Porter, Lisa.Porter@westg.org

Wrestling- Ben Stehura, ben.stehura@westg.org

 

Spring Sports 

Baseball- Guy McIntyre, westgbdc@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse-  Vince Amato,  vincent.amato@westg.org

Softball- Robert Leppla, aelctg4076@sbcglobal.net

Boys Tennis- Joe DiMattia, joe.dimattia@cardinalschools.org

Boys Track- John Boylan, John.Boylan@westg.org

Girls Track- Mike Taurasi, Mike.Taurasi@westg.org