Coaches Directory

Fall Sports 

Cheerleading- Christine Czikray, christine.czikray@westg.org

Boys Cross-Country- John Boylan, John.Boylan@westg.org

Girls Cross-Country- Mike Taurasi, Mike.Taurasi@westg.org

Football-Eric Adam Sopkovich,  Eric.Sopkovich@westg.org

Boys Golf- Jay Klatecka, Jay.Kletecka@westg.org

Girls Golf- Roger Sines, Roger.Sines@westg.org

Boys Soccer- Mario Gerhardt, gerhardtmg64@me.com

Girls Soccer- Kori Chapic, korichapic@gmail.com 

Girls Tennis,  Joe DiMattia, joe.dimattia@cardinalschools.org

Volleyball- Amber Baker, amber.baker@westg.org

Winter Sports 

Cheerleading- Christine Czikray, christine.czikray@westg.org

Boys Basketball- Jeff Javorek jeffjavorek@gmail.com 

Girls Basketball- Bob Beutel, rbeutel@hotmail.com

Gymnastics- Gina Javorek, gastaldo.gina@gmail.com

Boys/Girls Swimming-  Mario Gerhardt, gerhardtmg64@me.com

Wrestling- Ben Stehura, bstehura@hotmail.com

Fencing-

Hockey-

Spring Sports 

Baseball- Guy McIntyre, westgbdc@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse-

Softball- Robert Leppla, aelctg4076@sbcglobal.net

Boys Tennis- Joe DiMattia, joe.dimattia@cardinalschools.org

Boys Track- John Boylan, John.Boylan@westg.org

Girls Track- Mike Taurasi, Mike.Taurasi@westg.org