play_arrow Video Highlights

crop_original Latest photo galleries

play_arrow Video Highlights

rss_feed Latest News

Men’s Soccer – West G v Orange 1:2 (0:1)

Another hard fought game but this time it ended with a victory for a strong Lions’ team. Good job players, you worked hard and your efforts will pay dividends come play-off time. Scoring West Geauga 0-1-1 Orange 1-1-2 Scorers (Goals/Assists) West Geauga Cole Frate (Ricky Platt) Orange Pascal Morris-Barrie (UA), Cade Horvat (Unknown) Keeper Saves

All Teams Schedule: Week of Sep 14 – Sep 20

Sep 14 Boys Varsity Golf at Orange High School 4:00 pm | Varsity Gym @ Orange High School Sep 14 Girls Varsity Tennis at Beachwood High School Beachwood 4:00 pm | Beachwood Tennis Courts – V @ Beachwood Tennis Courts Sep 14 Girls Varsity Cross Country at Cardinal Local Schools 4:00 pm | Cardinal High

Men’s Soccer: WG v Perry 2:0 (1:0)

Congratulation on a hard fought team victory over CVC rival, the Perry Pirates. The Wolverines first score came in the 4th minute when Joey DiLalla buried a 30 yard free kick just underneath the crossbar. The score remained 1:0 until the 76th minute when senior Sammy Aidja took a pass from Joey DiLalla making it

West Geauag vs Geneva Football Update

I am very excited for our first Home Football Game this year.  It is a big game, and everyone has worked very hard to get to this point.  As we prepare for the game tonight, I am asking for your help on a few key issues that I am certain will come up.  I know